Uncategorized

NOT ANOTHER ONE OF THOSE POSTS!

Today I reached 50 followers! Firstly, I want to say that you make me feel like this hedgehog eating food.

Credit: Hedgehog Azuki Instagram

Thank you so much for listening to me. Or actually, for reading my writing. You boost my low self-esteem because I used to think of myself as so boring, no one would want to read anything I wrote. I now know that it’s not true. I’m still excruciatingly boring, but some people read my posts! haha:)

In all seriousness, thank you again. In real life I don’t talk much to other people, but in the blogosphere I can talk to all of you. It’s amazing knowing that someone is listening (or rather, reading) what I have to say. I never expected this many people to read my posts. I thought the chances of my blog getting 50 follows would be equivalent to the chances of me acing a math test. (Read: never)

I never would’ve considered talking about my mental health without this blog. I think that blogging will help me and my mental health in the long term, and I hope it’ll help some of you as it did me. I’ve found that reading about other people’s experiences with mental health is inspiring, and I don’t feel so alone anymore.

So thank you so much for reading. This blog means a lot to me. Best wishes, and keep smiling!

XOXO, c.❤

P.S. smile beautiful real smiles, just like that hedgehog’s full body smile 😂

9 thoughts on “NOT ANOTHER ONE OF THOSE POSTS!”

Leave a Reply

