Happiness

Motivation! via IISuperwomanII

Superwoman aka Lilly Singh has had depression but now she’s an incredibly successful YouTuber with the goal of spreading happiness to her fellow unicorns. Fan or not of Superwoman, I am! I watch this video whenever I’m in need of some motivation, so I thought I’d share it with you.

Yes. You can do it.

XOXO, c.

Hope you liked my sharing of Superwoman’s video! Let me know if you liked it and if you want me to do something like it every once in a while in the future.

4 thoughts on “Motivation! via IISuperwomanII”

Leave a Reply

